Committee

Committee 2017-10-12T02:12:11+00:00

Executive Committee

Jonathan Scragg – President
Duncan Cotterill
04 499 3280
jonathan.scragg@duncancotterill.com

Myles Noble – Vice President
Crombie Lockwood
(Wellington Regional Contact)
04 381 8161
myles.noble@crombielockwood.co.nz

Frank Rose – Secretary
Keegan Alexander
09 303 1829
frose@keegan.co.nz

Leon Briggs – Treasurer
Cunningham Lindsey
04 477 7554
lbriggs@cl-nz.com

National Committee

Catherine Goode
09 914 3951
catherine.goode@davidconnor.co.nz

Dave Robb
09 376 6961
dave.robb@adjuxta.nz

Helen Rice
09 972 9420
helen@riceandco.nz

John Archer
04 903 4040
John.Archer@nzi.co.nz

John Swan
09 354 9629
john.swan@vl.co.nz

Kavita Deobhakta
Auckland Regional Contact
09 379 9077
kdeobhakta@morgancoakle.co.nz

Melissa Borcoski
03 378 0510
melissa.borcoski@srblaw.co.nz

Petra Lucioli
Auckland Regional Contact
09 300 0165
petra@deltainsurance.co.nz

Richard Johnstone
Christchurch Regional Contact
03 379 0432
richard@leftbank.nz

Steven Hills
03 977 4314
steven.hills@marsh.com