Committee

Committee 2018-09-24T22:41:28+00:00

Executive Committee

Myles Noble – President
Crombie Lockwood
04 381 8161
myles.noble@crombielockwood.co.nz

Kavita Deobhakta – Vice President
Morgan Coakle
09 379 9077
kdeobhakta@morgancoakle.co.nz

Frank Rose – Secretary
Keegan Alexander
09 303 1829
frose@keegan.co.nz

Leon Briggs – Treasurer
Sedgwick
04 477 7554
leon.briggs@nz.sedgwick.com

National Committee

Craig Langstone
09 373 0053
Craig.Langstone@feelangstone.co.nz

Dave Robb
09 376 6961
dave.robb@adjuxta.nz

Geraldine Wishart
09 355 3363
Geraldine.Wishart@aig.com

Maree Cowan
03 442 6337
maree@parkercowan.co.nz

Melissa Borcoski
03 378 0510
melissa.borcoski@srblaw.co.nz

Monica Maharaj
09 952 2646
Monica.Maharaj@nzi.co.nz

Nicky Hughes
06 352 5298
nicky.hughes@fmg.co.nz

Peter Ziegler
09 368 2170
peter.ziegler@crawford.co.nz

Petra Lucioli
Auckland Regional Contact
09 300 0165
petra@deltainsurance.co.nz

Steven Hills
03 977 4314
steven.hills@marsh.com

Jonathan Scragg – Immediate Past President
04 499 3280
jonathan.scragg@duncancotterill.com